top of page
test formmation image.png

TEAMBUILDING

Give a moment of cohesion to your employees, wherever they are

Our remote Teambuilding offer

escapebienfaiteur.jpg

The principle of escape theater is simple: action, characters, story, twists and spectators participateing live in the story, as close as possible to the actors. Theater for everyone, which can be played from your home, with you, for you. We can accommodate up to 60 gaming stations – that's nearly 120 to 150 spectators. All members of the company are invited to participate together, as a team or against each other!

The texts are produced by experienced authors with a clear, attractive and playful theatrical writing. Our experienced actors know how to the render your messages and the atmosphere of your situations.

Do not hesitate to contact us for new tailor-made scenarios, in line with your entrepreneurial identity and the themes at the heart of your services.

ALL OUR ESCAPE-THEATER

ASSOCIATION OF BENEFACTORS

How could a man straight from 2100 help us to find urgent solutions to his problems – and ours? This escape theater on sustainable development inaugurates the series of what we will call, in homage to Bertolt Brecht, our didactic escapes. During this playful interactive investigation, three actors will take us back to 2021, to address the threats hanging over the future of humanity and to consider collective solutions together.

 

l'aube.webp

Contact us!

+33621051981
Divine Diva

DIVINE DIVA

The biggest movie star, nicknamed the Divine Diva, is the victim of several assassination attempts. Faced with the impotence of the police, social networks are inflamed and crowds of fans threaten to take justice into their own hands.

The spectators, summoned by Inspector Albert Romain, lead the investigation. They will have to examine the evidence, collect testimonies and especially interrogate the suspects to arrest the one who, in the shadows, tries to assassinate the Divine Diva.

Between La Mouette and Sunset Boulevard, this Escape raises the question of social networks while fleetingly passing through the works of Jean Racine, Jean Genet...

Contact us!

+33621051981
image.webp

BUT WHO (REALLY) KILLED DOM JUAN?

Don Juan never stops dying, from century to century, unjustly murdered by divine justice. What if in the twenty-first century, we revisited the myth of Don Juan by questioning the story of his death? Everyone wanted Don Juan dead, what if the Commander was simply the easiest scapegoat?
 

This is what the journalist-spectators who came to attend a funeral press conference will discover during their investigation alongside Sganarelle.

This escape theater is an invitation to travel in Molière's original play through its contemporary rewriting. It also addresses harassment and violence against women.​​

Contact us!

+33621051981
2.webp

THE ENIGMA OF THE WHITE RABBIT

Alice needs help. Traveling to Wonderland, she tries to help the White Rabbit whose life is threatened by the Queen of Hearts, accusing him of having stolen her pies. Alice will have to investigate with her young audience, in order to question the Mad Hatter, the Cheshire Cat, the Duchess and other characters, before the Queen carries out her threat.

A playful, lively and theatrical access to the work of Lewis Carroll where children will question characters drawn by John Tenniel, the original illustrator of Carrol's work, animated live by actors behind their screens.

​​

Contact us!

+33621051981
John_Tenniel_-_Illustration_from_The_Nur.webp

CONFINED MURDER

All hotels in France are closed, all hotels in France are empty. And yet… In a hotel in Bergerac, three people are arrested. To the question, “What were you doing in this hotel during lockdown? ", noon can give a clear answer. Inspector Albert Romain, unable to separate truth from fiction, decide to call on the spectators to help him carry out this investigation.

Created during the very first lockdown, this Escape-Théâtre has already toured more than 30 times and marks the beginning of our theatrical saga: the investigations of Inspector Albert Romain.

2.webp

Contact us!

+33621051981

A SPECIFIC NEED?

Our services are on demand.
Contact us:

01 70 69 42 12
bottom of page

test formmation image.png

TEAMBUILDING

Offrez un moment de cohésion à vos employés, où qu'ils soient

Notre offre de Teambuilding en distanciel: les Escapes-Théâtre

escapebienfaiteur.jpg

Le principe de l'escape théâtre est simple : de l’action, des personnages, une histoire, des rebondissements et des spectateurs qui participent en direct à l'histoire, au plus près des comédiens. Du théâtre pour tous et qui peut se jouer de chez vous, avec vous, pour vous. Nous accueillons jusqu’à 60 postes de jeu – soit près de 120 à 150 spectateurs. Tous les membres de l'entreprise sont invités à participer ensemble, en équipe ou les uns contre les autres !

Les textes sont réalisés par des auteurs chevronnés, habitués à une écriture théâtrale claire, attrayante et ludique. . Nos acteurs expérimentés savent travailler le rendu des messages et l’ambiance des situations.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour de nouveaux scénarios sur mesure, en lien avec votre identité entrepreneuriale et les thématiques aux cœurs de vos services.

TOUS NOS ESCAPES-THEATRE

ASSOCIATION DE BIENFAITEURS

Que pourrait nous dire un homme tout droit venu de 2100 pour trouver des solutions urgentes à ses problèmes – et aux nôtres ? Cet escape théâtre sur le développement durable inaugure la série de ce que nous nommerons, en hommage à Bertolt Brecht, nos escapes didactiques. Au cours de cette enquête interactive ludique, trois comédiens nous feront retourner en 2021, pour aborder les menaces qui planent sur l’avenir de l’humanité et envisager ensemble des solutions collectives.

 

l'aube.webp

Contactez nous!

06 21 05 19 81
 

DIVINE DIVA

La plus grande star du cinéma que l’on surnomme la Divine Diva est victime de plusieurs tentatives d’assassinat. Face à l’impuissance de la police, les réseaux sociaux s’enflamment et des foules de fans menacent de se faire justice elles-mêmes.

Les spectateurs, convoqués par l’inspecteur Albert Romain, mènent l’enquête. Ils devront examiner les preuves, recueillir des témoignages et surtout interroger les suspects pour arrêter celui ou celle qui, dans l’ombre, tente d’assassiner la Divine Diva.

Entre la Mouette et Sunset Boulevard, cet Escape pose la question des réseaux sociaux tout en traversant au passage les grrandes oeuvres du répèrtoire Français…

Contactez nous!

06 21 05 19 81
image.webp

MAIS QUI A (VRAIMENT) TUÉ DON JUAN?

Don Juan n’en finit pas de mourir, de siècle en siècle, injustement assassiné par la justice divine. Et si au vingt-et-unième siècle, on revisitait le mythe de Don Juan en interrogeant le récit de sa mort ? Car tout le monde souhaitait la mort de Don Juan et le Commandeur a bon dos : hallucination ? crise cardiaque ? overdose ? empoisonnement ?

Voilà ce que les journalistes-spectateurs venus assister à une funèbre conférence de presse vont découvrir au cours de leur enquête aux côtés de Sganarelle.

Cet escape théâtre est une invitation au voyage dans la pièce originale de Molière à travers sa réécriture contemporaine. Il aborde aussi le harcèlement et les violences faites aux femmes.

Contactez nous!

06 21 05 19 81
2.webp

L’ÉNIGME DU LAPIN BLANC

Alice a besoin d'aide. Voyageant au pays des merveilles, elle tente de venir en aide au Lapin Blanc dont la vie se voit menacée par la Reine de Coeur, l'accusant d'avoir dérobé des tartes qui lui étaient destinées. Alice va devoir mener l'enquête avec son jeune public, afin d'interroger le Chapelier fou, le Chat du Cheshire, la Duchesse ainsi que d'autres personnages, avant que la reine ne mette sa menace à exécution.

Un accès ludique, vivant et théâtral à l’œuvre de Lewis Carroll où les enfants interrogeront des personnages dessinés par John Tenniel, l'illustrateur original de l’œuvre de Carrol, animés en direct par des comédiens derrière leurs écrans.

Contactez nous!

06 21 05 19 81
John_Tenniel_-_Illustration_from_The_Nur.webp

MEURTRE CONFINÉ

Tous les hôtels de France sont fermés, tous les hôtels de France sont vides. Et pourtant… Dans un hôtel à Bergerac, trois personnes sont arrêtées. À la question, « Que faisiez-vous dans cet hôtel malgré le confinement ? », ils donnent tous les trois beaucoup trop de réponses. L’inspecteur Albert Romain en perd son latin et décide de faire appel aux spectateurs pour l’aider à mener cette enquête.

Créé durant le tout premier confinement, cet Escape-Théâtre a déjà tourné plus de 30 fois et marque le début de notre saga théâtrale : les enquêtes de l’Inspecteur Albert Romain.

2.webp

Contactez nous!

06 21 05 19 81

UN BESOIN SPÉCIFIQUE?

Nos services sont à la demande.
Contactez nous:

01 70 69 42 12